Over 100 Wineries
Taste your way through Wisconsin

Wineries by Region

Discover Wisconsin’s Wineries

Tour Wisconsin's finest Wineries! Visiting the wineries is the perfect way to truly experience Wisconsin’s incredible variety of wines. Meet the winemakers, see the vineyards and orchards, tour the wineries and—best of all—taste the wines! 


Wineries of Wisconsin
Tour Book

The "Purple" book includes a list of Wisconsin Wineries, map of winery locations and complete
information for planning your own tour of Wisconsin’s five beautiful wine regions.

Order your Free Tour Book Here

Wisconsin Wine Events

June Events

Sat, 06/06/15 - 11am - 5pm
Savor the Summer Celebration: Music by Whistle Gear - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Fri, 06/12/15 - 5pm - 8:30pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Mychal Reed - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Sat, 06/13/15 - Noon - 4pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Sunny and the Heat - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Fri, 06/19/15 - 5pm - 8:30pm
Summer Concert Series:  Music by Matt Johnson - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Fri, 06/19/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Just Desserts - von Stiehl Winery, Algoma

Sat, 06/20/15 - Noon - 4pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Matt Johnson- Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
Meet the Makers - von Stiehl Winery, Algoma

Fri, 06/26/15 - 5pm - 8:30pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Todd Wangerin- Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Sat, 06/27/15 - Noon - 4pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Shy Country Boys- Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Sun, 06/28/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wine Education Classes - Lewis Station Winery, Lake Mills


July Events

Fri, 07/03/15 - 5pm - 8:30pm  
Summer Concert Series: Music by Rob Anthony - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Sat, 07/04/15 - 11am - 5pm
Fire on the 4th: Music by Everything under the Sun - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Sun, 07/05/15 - 11am - 5pm
Sunday Concert: Music by Haley Grace and Jon Tyler - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Sun, 07/05/15 - 11am - 5pm
Sunday Concert: Music by Mychal Reed - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Fri, 07/10/15 - 5pm - 8:30pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Todd Wangerin - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Sat, 07/11/15 - Noon - 4pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Todd Wangerin - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Sat, 07/11/2015 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Cuisine Concert Series: Great Music, Gourmet Wine, Craft Beers, Skaliwags Cuisine - von Stiehl Winery, Algoma

Fri, 07/17/15 - 5pm - 8:30pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by GoodFellas - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz

Sat, 07/18/15 - Noon - 4pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by GoodFellas - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Sat, 07/18/15 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Cuisine Concert Series: Great Music, Gourmet Wine, Craft Beers, Skaliwags Cuisine - von Stiehl Winery, Algoma

Sat, 07/25/2015 - Noon - 4pm
Summer Concert Series:  Music by Randy Vanvooren - Forgotten Fire Winery, Marinette

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 10am - 5pm
Summer Harvest Fest - Lautenbach's Orchard Country Winery, Fish Creek

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Cuisine Concert Series: Great Music, Gourmet Wine, Craft Beers, Skaliwags Cuisine - von Stiehl Winery, Algoma

Fri, 07/31/2015 - 5pm - 8:30pm
Summer Concert Series: Music by Rnady Vanvooren - Falling Waters Winery, Crivitz
August Events

Sat, 8/01/15, 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Cuisine Concert Series: Great Music, Gourmet Wine, Craft Beers, Skaliwags Cuisine - von Stiehl Winery, Algoma

Sat, 08/08/2015 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Cuisine Concert Series: Great Music, Gourmet Wine, Craft Beers, Skaliwags Cuisine - von Stiehl Winery

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Cuisine Concert Series: Great Music, Gourmet Wine, Craft Beers, Skaliwags Cuisine - von Stiehl Winery
September Events

Fri, 09/11/2015 - 4:00pm - Sat, 09/12/2015 - 6:00pm
Wet Whistle Wine Fest! 14th Annual - von Stiehl Winery

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wine Education Classes - Lewis Station Winery




October Events






Come back often and watch for more Fall and Winter Events!




The Wine Press

Body: This month's wine word

The impression of weight on one's palate; light, medium, and full are common body qualifiers.


Read More
Belle Vinez - A Wisconsin Winery near the Twin Cities

"Wine is the most civilized thing in the world!"- Ernest Hemingway

A Tuscany-style winery set in the heart of the vineyard.
Read More
Summer Calls for Lighter, Transparent, & Casual wines  

Lower abv (alcohol by volume ) content, experimentation with new styles and mixers are noted wine trends for 2015.

Summer's here, try something new!
Read More
Share by: